Fashion

Haul- Fashion, Accessories & More

Hi guys!

I’m here with my first ever haul! Hauls are super easy to create for a shopaholic gal like myself. Recently I’ve got a few clothing pieces, a few accessories, and one little thing for my brand new apartment (that I miss so much, because I have been dog/house sitting at my neighbor’s for the past 3 weeks). This haul is a combination of a bunch of things I ordered online in the past few weeks. This summer I have been interning at Rue La La, if you guys haven’t heard of it, you should definitely check it out! It’s an online company that runs flash sales with all sorts of brands (some that are popular and some you’ve never heard of, from high end to low end). Since I work there every day, I am on the site a ton and have been ordering a lot from them. I also got one tiny thing from the Nordstrom Anniversary sale, and a few things in stores. Check it all out!

IMG_3428

Vigoss Chelsea Dark Wash Skinny Leg Jeans – $74 (got them for $39.99 on Rue La La)

These have such a nice stretch to them. I got my regular size, but I have to wear a belt with them- I would recommend sizing down if you want them to fit snug. I got mine on Rue La La, but Nordstrom carries the brand as well.

Olive + Oak Tank – $36 (got it for $19.99 on Rue La La)

Super soft, basic, gray v neck shirt that is nice and loose for hot days or days when you’re already wearing your fat pants. Wins all around.

Solid & Striped Morgan Triangle Top – $88 (got it for $17.99 on Rue La La)

This brand has really awesome swim pieces made of a material that feels super durable. I have a few of them and really love the quality and the style the brand has. Not to mention, it’s rumored that Taylor Swift’s 4th of July party was some sort of Solid & Striped sponsorship since everyone there was wearing their suits!

Catherine Catherine Malandrino Adelaus Sandals – $98 (got them for $49.99 on Rue La La)

The STAR of the show. These bad boys have become near and dear to my heart. I love how strappy and lace up they are, and the one inch square heel- super on trend. Not to mention they are so damn comfy. I commute to work so I wear them for about twelve hours a day, and walk to and from the train station in them and they are soooo comfortable.

J. Crew Factory Tortoise Sunglasses – $29.50 (got them for $15 at the outlet)

I have always been, and will always be one hundred percent loyal to my Ray Ban aviators (a true essential), however I was looking for a cheaper pair to wear places where I may risk breaking my sunnies. These were the perfect pair, and really affordable since I got them at the outlet.

Kate Spade Cocktail Ring – $128 ($79.99 on sale, got it for even less)

I work at a Kate Spade outlet store, and that’s where I got this guy. I saw it one day and just had to have it, mostly because of the color. It makes a neutral or basic outfit way more interesting, but I also love pairing it with colors like coral or blush pink.

Voluspa Mini Tin Candle Trio – $21 (got the set for $15.90 in the Nordstrom Anniversary sale)

There were two sets that were part of the sale, and I purchased the ‘Maison Blanc’ Collection. The set comes with 3 candles in the scents Pink Citron, Laguna, and Saijo Persimmon. They smell delicious and are a pretty good size, and I got the set for $15 in the Nordstrom Anniversary Sale. I haven’t burned them yet, but I’ll be sure to update you guys when I do!

So that’s it, I am sure I will be back soon with another haul for you guys!

sig 3

6 thoughts on “Haul- Fashion, Accessories & More

Leave a Reply

